Poptropicon Episode 3 is now out for everyone!/Cuddly’s Review of Popcon Episode 3/I have Inactivity. (But I’m not leaving XD)

Hey guys and girls! I’m so sorry I have not posted anything on this blog for a long time because of school stuff, computer problems (My computer browser keeps crashing randomly! 😡 ), other blogs, etc. Anyways, there are news in Poptropica- Poptropicon Episode 3 is now out for everyone!

Screenshot 2015-04-18 11.52.24

 

Since I completed the island, here’s a review of it. Hope you enjoy it. :mrgreen: (Sorry, I don’t have time to put in pictures 😦 ) Click on the “read more” link to see the review.

*WARNING: SPOILERS OF THE ISLAND*

Poptropicon Episode 3 came out for members at April 26, and out for everyone two weeks ago, and I ranked #5278. Not bad for a nonmember. Anyways, here’s the rest of the review.

I had problems completing the island in some parts, but I found a quick way how to do them. If you get stuck in the same parts, perhaps this might help you.

  • To rescue the energy drink wizard, click on the broken wires on the Henchbot transformer thing and Gold Face’s gloves will start working. Free the wizard by going to the blue triangle and using the gloves on it. The wizard will come out of the machine and give you his energy drinks. Get more by going to the place where you rescued Elf Archer (Exhibit Hall) and using Gold Face’s gloves on the vending machine out of power, and you will get all 5 drinks.
  • To break Omegon’s crystal, go to the generator under Omegon and his henchbots and click on it. You power the generator with the energy drinks, and when the crystal is about the shatter, power the triangle platforms next to the generator with Gold Face’s gloves, run to a slit on the wall outside the generator, and shoot Elf Archer’s Bow at the crystal.
  • To defeat the Omegon boss at the end, use World Guy’s shield to deflect the laser on one of the boss’s hands and take it down, and jump on the powered-down hand and power it with Gold Face’s gloves, and it will start rising to the two green triangles on the side. Shoot Elf Archer’s bow at both of them if you are quick and the boss’s eye will turn pink. Do the same thing with his other eye, until both eyes are pink. After that, you just use World Guy’s shield to deflect the lasers on the eyes.

Last but not least, here’s my paragraph review of PopCon Episode 3:

Poptropicon Episode 3 was easy, awesome, and fun even if I was a nonmember and had to wait until it came out for everyone. At first, I thought it was gonna be very long and boring, but when I gave it a try, it was such a blast when I got the Mighty Action Force’s powers and defeated Omegon, even if Alphaon didn’t come. Although that, I liked the rest of the entire island so much! The creators did a very good and creative job on Poptropicon Island. Someday, I would really like to complete PCon Episode 3 again for all this awesome graphics and stuff and the island’s easiness when I completed it, maybe complete it over a thousand times. Poptropicon shall be one of my most favorite Pop Islands! Great job, Poptropica Creators! 

Okay, that was my review! Hope you liked it! PEACE OUT!   Wait! Here’s a quick note before I end this post- I had my final exams in school this week and the previous week, and will have more in the next 2 weeks, which is why I didn’t get time to finish this post, (I started it one or two weeks ago) so I will be inactive. But don’t remove me from this blog, Trusty Biker. I’m not leaving. I will start posting again when my exams are over.

Okay, now I can end this post. Until next time, Cuddly out. 😉

-Cuddly Knuckle a.k.a Wilbur

cuddly knuckle

 

 

Leave a Reply

