PCon3 review by Red Spider

Hi, it’s me, Red Spider, and this is my review of PoptropiCon episode 3 : Reign of Omegon

Note that this has opinion in it, so it is not 100% facts 


The island is pretty cool because once you save a super hero you get their power. I also think this island is cool because you can play the mighty action force card game, though you don’t have to. When I played the island, I did not encounter any big bugs.


Well, the island is pretty much the best island I’ve played and it made a awesome ending to the PoptropiCon series.

I give it a 5 star review!

Red Spider

2 thoughts on “PCon3 review by Red Spider

  1. Hi Red Spider! Would you check your email, please? We need to go over some… ground rules…

    Like

Leave a Reply

