Heya!

I am the new author, Rare power. I have my own blog, ROP, and I am a author/editor to CKPB, TCP and POP. I stopped posting on POP because it was horribly ruining my life with a bunch of people who like wolves and spam. Anyways, About me: I love making new friends, talking, and sports! (WHO SAY GURL CAN’T DO SPORTS?) I don’t just play poptropica. I also play MC, and on my ipad. I also watch some vids. I also have a youtube channel, which I’m just gonna hide for now.

♪ Yar har, fiddle dee dee, being a pirate is alright with me, do what you want cuz a pirate is free, you are a pirate. ♪

One thought on “Heya!

  1. Yay! So happy to have you on here! Blog rules sent!

    Like

Leave a Reply

