PoptropiCon Episode 3!

So, you may have noticed that PoptropiCon Episode 3 came out for members on Thursday! Sorry for the late post, by the way.

I completed it, and I got in place #219! Anyway, my review will come out on it soon, but in the meantime, why don’t you try playing it if you’re a member?

NOTE: We do NOT do island guides. We only write about them. If you want to know how to complete this island, you can go to our sister site, Poptropica Inside and Out, and their guide is coming up shortly!

Oh, and by the way, I have a new YouTube channel! I upload Poptropica movies, and I just uploaded a S.P.Y Acting Gig trailer! If you want to view my channel, click here!

Trusty Biker

P.S. Cuddly Knuckle- I love having you on my team, but you haven’t really posted anything… can I give you a week, and if you haven’t posted anything by then, remove you? I’m sorry, but I don’t want any inactive people on my blog… πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “PoptropiCon Episode 3!

  1. You know-I haven’t posted anything on this blog because I had school, computer problems, and other blogs. But I’ll try to post πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

